We Are GlobalLogic

A digital product engineering company.
We integrate experience design and complex engineering to help our clients imagine what’s possible and accelerate their transition into tomorrow’s digital businesses.

share

Arya Barirani

Chief Marketing Officer

In seinen über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung hat Arya Barirani Marketingteams in einigen der bekanntesten Marken der Technologiebranche geleitet, darunter Symantec, Hewlett Packard, Veritas, Mercury Interactive und Infoblox. Seine Fachkompetenz umfasst eine Vielzahl von Produkt- und Servicekategorien wie DevOps, Sicherheit, IT-Management-Software, Speichermanagement und Netzwerk.

Bevor er zu GlobalLogic kam, war Arya Vizepräsident des Produktmarketings bei Infoblox, wo er die Unternehmens- und Produktpositionierung sowie das Content Marketing der globalen Markteinführung vorantrieb. Davor war Arya leitender Direktor für globale Kampagnen/Produktmarketing bei Symantec, wo er globale Werbekampagnen für das Sicherheits- und Speichersoftware-Portfolio von Symantec entwickelte.

Mit einem hochgradig kundenzentrierten Ansatz ist Arya darauf spezialisiert, differenzierte Botschaften zu erstellen und die Verbindung zwischen Marken und Käufern herzustellen. Seine Arbeit integriert das gesamte Spektrum der Marketingdisziplinen und Kommunikationskanäle, einschließlich digitaler, sozialer, Web- und traditioneller Medien und Werbung.

Arya lebt mit seiner Frau und seinen zwei Kindern in Nordkalifornien und er hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Informatik und Marketing von der University of Iowa.

We Are GlobalLogic

A digital product engineering company.
We integrate experience design and complex engineering to help our clients imagine what’s possible and accelerate their transition into tomorrow’s digital businesses.

Arya Barirani

Chief Marketing Officer

Arya Barirani

In his 20+ years of industry experience, Arya Barirani has led marketing teams in some of the most well-known brands in the technology industry, including Symantec, Hewlett Packard, Veritas, Mercury Interactive, and Infoblox. His domain expertise spans multitudes of product and service categories such as DevOps, security, IT management software, storage management, and networking.

Prior to joining GlobalLogic, Arya was Vice President of Product Marketing at Infoblox, where he drove company and product positioning, as well as global go-to-market, content marketing. Before that, Arya was Senior Director of Global Campaigns / Product Marketing at Symantec, where he created global promotional campaigns for Symantec’s security and storage software portfolio.

Using a highly customer-centric approach, Arya specializes in creating differentiated messaging and connecting the dots between brands and buyers. His work integrates the entire spectrum of marketing disciplines and communications channels, including digital, social, web, and traditional media and advertising.

Arya lives in Northern California with his wife and two children, and he holds a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science and Marketing from the University of Iowa.

Arya Barirani