We Are GlobalLogic

A digital product engineering company.
We integrate experience design and complex engineering to help our clients imagine what’s possible and accelerate their transition into tomorrow’s digital businesses.

share

Nitesh Banga

Chief Operating Officer

Nitesh 1

Als Betriebsdirektor ist Nitesh Banga für die gesamte Auslieferun, den Betrieb, die Rekrutierung und Verwaltung von Talenten sowie für die Informationstechnologie verantwortlich. Er ist verantwortlich für die Ausrichtung und Priorisierung der Investitionen von GlobalLogic – was Wachstum, Konsistenz, Effizienz und weltweite operative Exzellenz im gesamten Unternehmen ermöglicht.

Nitesh ist ein Veteran der Dienstleistungsbranche mit einem breit gefächerten Erfahrungsschatz, der weltweite Abläufe, Lieferung, Prozessverbesserungen, Fusionen und Übernahmen, und Integration, sowie Vertrieb und Geschäftsentwicklung umfasst – damit ist er die ideale Person, um das kontinuierliche Wachstum von GlobalLogic zu gestalten. Bevor er zu GlobalLogic kam, war er mehr als 20 Jahre bei Infosys tätig, wo er eine breite Palette an globalen Führungspositionen innehatte, von Dienstleistungen bis hin zu Produkten sowie in Betrieb und Vertrieb. Zuletzt war er Senior Vice President und globaler Leiter des Fertigungsgeschäfts bei Infosys sowie Vorstandsmitglied der Software-Tochter EdgeVerve.

Nitesh erlwarb einen Bachelor in Chemieingenieurwesen am Indian Institute of Technology. Er ist ein begeisterter Sportfan und verfolgt in seiner Freizeit gerne eine Vielzahl von Sportarten, darunter Basketball, Fußball, Cricket und Formel-1 Rennen.

Nitesh 1

We Are GlobalLogic

A digital product engineering company.
We integrate experience design and complex engineering to help our clients imagine what鈥檚 possible and accelerate their transition into tomorrow鈥檚 digital businesses.

Nitesh Banga

President & Chief Executive Officer

Nitesh 1

Nitesh is currently the President and CEO of GlobalLogic. Previously, he was COO where he was responsible for all delivery, operations, talent recruitment and management, and information technology. He is responsible for the alignment and prioritization of GlobalLogic鈥檚 investments 鈥 enabling growth, consistency, efficiency, and ensuring worldwide operational excellence across the company.

Nitesh is a services industry veteran with a diversified wealth of expertise that includes worldwide operations, delivery, process improvements, mergers and acquisitions, and integration, as well as sales and business development 鈥 thus making him the ideal person to manage GlobalLogic鈥檚 ongoing growth. Prior to joining GlobalLogic, he spent 20+ years at Infosys, where he held a wide range of global leadership roles, from services to products, and across operations and sales. Most recently, he was SVP & Global Head of the Manufacturing business at Infosys, as well as a board member of their EdgeVerve software subsidiary.

Nitesh earned a Bachelors of Technology in Chemical Engineering from the Indian Institute of聽Technology. He is an avid sports fan, and in his spare time he enjoys following a wide variety of sports, including basketball, soccer, cricket, and Formula 1 racing.

  • URL copied!