We Are GlobalLogic

A digital product engineering company.
We integrate experience design and complex engineering to help our clients imagine what’s possible and accelerate their transition into tomorrow’s digital businesses.

share

Chet Kolley

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Medical Technology & Healthcare Business

Chet Kolley verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Marketing und technische Führung bei Technologie-Start-ups, wachstumsstarken mittelständischen Unternehmen und renommierten Konzerntitanen. Bei GlobalLogic unterstützt Chet’s Team einige der weltweit führenden Medizintechnik- und Gesundheitsunternehmen dabei, ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen schneller auf den Markt zu bringen. Er war ein wichtiges Mitglied des Führungsteams, das das Geschäft des Unternehmens von 15 Mio. USD auf über 250 Mio. USD Jahresumsatz steigerte.

Bevor er zu GlobalLogic kam, hatte Chet Führungspositionen im Bereich Vertrieb und Geschäftsentwicklung bei Intraware (jetzt Flexera), Clickmarks und Intraspect (jetzt OpenText) inne. Außerdem leitete er ein Team bei Acterna (von JDSU übernommen), welche das erste automatisierte Ertragssicherungsangebot der Mobilfunkbranche entwickelte. Chet begann seine Technologiekarriere als Senior Systems Engineer bei General Electric, nachdem er fünf Jahre bei der Marine als Offizier mit Nuklearausbildung tätig war.

Chet hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Ingenieurwissenschaften von der U.S. Naval Academy und einen Master-Abschluss in Systemingenieurwesen von der Virginia Tech. Er ist Mitglied der Tau Beta Pi Engineering Honor Society und ist aktiv in der U.S. Naval Academy Alumni Association. In seiner Freizeit betreibt Chet gerne Motorsport, fährt Ski und spielt Golf.

We Are GlobalLogic

A digital product engineering company.
We integrate experience design and complex engineering to help our clients imagine what’s possible and accelerate their transition into tomorrow’s digital businesses.

Chet Kolley

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Medical Technology & Healthcare Business

Chet Kolley

Chet Kolley has over 20 years of sales, marketing, and technical leadership experience at technology start-ups, high growth mid-sized companies, and renowned corporate titans. At GlobalLogic, Chet’s team helps some of the world’s leading medical technology and healthcare companies accelerate their products and services to market. He has been a key member of the executive team that grew the company’s business from $15M to over $250M annual revenues.

Prior to joining GlobalLogic, Chet held sales and business development leadership positions at Intraware (now Flexera), Clickmarks, and Intraspect (now OpenText). He also led a team at Acterna (acquired by JDSU) that created the mobile industry’s first automated revenue assurance offering. Chet began his technology career as a Senior Systems Engineer with General Electric after spending five years as a nuclear trained Naval Officer.

Chet holds a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from the U.S. Naval Academy and a Masters degree in Systems Engineering from Virginia Tech. He is a member of the Tau Beta Pi engineering honor society, and he is active in the U.S. Naval Academy Alumni Association. In his free time, Chet enjoys motorsports, snow skiing, and golf.

Chet Kolley